Sennybridge Show

Devynock Agricultural Society - Sennybridge Show

Please note that the show office is only open during the build up to the show.

Show office opening dates and times 2018

28th - 31st August 2018  10am - 4pm      6.30pm - 8.30pm


We cannot guarantee to answer the phone or pick up messages outside of the opening times


The best method to contact us at all other times is by the e mail link below


Send email


Postal Address:

Show Office, Defynnog Road, Sennybridge, Brecon, Powys LD3 8RU

Telephone:  01874 636478  or 07818 212450 (Show Secretary)




E mail address for show officials from August to Show Day


Craft tent          craft@sennybridgeshow.com

Domestic          domestic@sennybridgeshow.com

Horses              horses@sennybridgeshow.com              

Horticulture       horticulture@sennybridgeshow.com

Livestock          livestock@sennybridgeshow.com

Secretary          secretary@sennybridgeshow.com

Tradestands     tradestands@sennybridgeshow.com


CONTACT US